GEV Development Team


Ralph Watson

Chief Executive Officer



Clay Preston

Chief of Planning and Design/Project Manager





Charles Shimko

Chief Financial Officer





Taren Pang

Executive Director





Paul Kison

Board of Directors





Mike Herman

Board of Directors


Kaneshka Salehi

Board of Directors




home | news | about us | our team | links
© Global EcoVillage 2008